Wow Park

Opening hours
06/06/2015 - 07/06/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 17:00
09/06/2015 - 10/06/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
13/06/2015 - 14/06/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 17:00
16/06/2015 - 17/06/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
20/06/2015 - 21/06/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 17:00
23/06/2015 - 24/06/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
27/06/2015 - 30/08/2015 Monday - Sunday10:00 - 17:00
01/09/2015 - 02/09/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 16:30
05/09/2015 - 06/09/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 16:30
08/09/2015 - 09/09/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 16:30
12/09/2015 - 13/09/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 16:30
15/09/2015 - 16/09/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 16:30
19/09/2015 - 20/09/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 16:30
22/09/2015 - 23/09/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 16:30
26/09/2015 - 27/09/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 16:30
29/09/2015 - 30/09/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 16:30
03/10/2015 - 04/10/2015 Saturday, Sunday10:00 - 17:00
06/10/2015 - 07/10/2015 Tuesday, Wednesday10:00 - 17:00
12/10/2015 - 18/10/2015 Monday - Sunday10:00 - 17:30

Last updated by

Destination Ringkøbing Fjord holger@hvidesande.dk
 

Contacto

Dirección

Løvstrupvej 1
6900 Skjern

Correo electrónico

Cellphone

+45 23291130

Facilities

  • Activities

    • playland
  • City / Area

    • Herning
    • Skjern
  • Feel like

    • Aktiv 4
    • Drengerøv 3
    • Gys 2
    • Outside
    • Underholdning 1
  • General facilities

    • café
  • Intended audience

    • Family with children
  • Package tours

    • events
  • Special

    • packed lunch allowed

Find routes

Find a route to this destination

De

Transporte

  • Coordinates

    Longitude : 8.4824366999
    Latitude : 56.044746399