Guided tour at Skagens Museum

This tour is held in danish - but we are happy to help you with creating a tour in your language - that suits your needs.

Guided tour lasts 45 minutes.

The maximum group size for guided tours is 25 persons in Skagens Museum.

Opening hours

20/08/2018 - 20/08/2018 Monday 11:00
22/08/2018 - 22/08/2018 Wednesday 18:00
24/08/2018 - 24/08/2018 Friday 14:00
27/08/2018 - 27/08/2018 Monday 11:00
29/08/2018 - 29/08/2018 Wednesday 18:00
31/08/2018 - 31/08/2018 Friday 14:00
02/09/2018 - 02/09/2018 Sunday 11:00
09/09/2018 - 09/09/2018 Sunday 11:00
16/09/2018 - 16/09/2018 Sunday 11:00
23/09/2018 - 23/09/2018 Sunday 11:00
30/09/2018 - 30/09/2018 Sunday 11:00
07/10/2018 - 07/10/2018 Sunday 11:00
14/10/2018 - 14/10/2018 Sunday 11:00
21/10/2018 - 21/10/2018 Sunday 11:00
28/10/2018 - 28/10/2018 Sunday 11:00
04/11/2018 - 04/11/2018 Sunday 11:00
11/11/2018 - 11/11/2018 Sunday 11:00
18/11/2018 - 18/11/2018 Sunday 11:00
25/11/2018 - 25/11/2018 Sunday 11:00
02/12/2018 - 02/12/2018 Sunday 11:00
09/12/2018 - 09/12/2018 Sunday 11:00
16/12/2018 - 16/12/2018 Sunday 11:00
30/12/2018 - 30/12/2018 Sunday 11:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Turisthus Nord aj@turisthusnord.dk
 

Contacto

Dirección

Skagens Museum
Brøndumsvej 4
9990 Skagen

Phone

+45 98446444

Facilities

  • Type

    • Guided tour
    • Storytelling
    • Art

Transporte

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.597174
Latitude : 57.724499