Guided tour at Skagens Museum

This tour is held in danish - but we are happy to help you with creating a tour in your language - that suits your needs.

Guided tour lasts 45 minutes.

The maximum group size for guided tours is 25 persons in Skagens Museum.

Opening hours

16/12/2018 - 16/12/2018 Sunday 11:00
30/12/2018 - 30/12/2018 Sunday 11:00
06/01/2019 - 06/01/2019 Sunday 11:00
13/01/2019 - 13/01/2019 Sunday 11:00
20/01/2019 - 20/01/2019 Sunday 11:00
27/01/2019 - 27/01/2019 Sunday 11:00
03/02/2019 - 03/02/2019 Sunday 11:00
10/02/2019 - 10/02/2019 Sunday 11:00
17/02/2019 - 17/02/2019 Sunday 11:00
24/02/2019 - 24/02/2019 Sunday 11:00
03/03/2019 - 03/03/2019 Sunday 11:00
10/03/2019 - 10/03/2019 Sunday 11:00
17/03/2019 - 17/03/2019 Sunday 11:00
24/03/2019 - 24/03/2019 Sunday 11:00
31/03/2019 - 31/03/2019 Sunday 11:00
07/04/2019 - 07/04/2019 Sunday 11:00
14/04/2019 - 14/04/2019 Sunday 11:00
21/04/2019 - 21/04/2019 Sunday 11:00
28/04/2019 - 28/04/2019 Sunday 11:00
05/05/2019 - 05/05/2019 Sunday 11:00
12/05/2019 - 12/05/2019 Sunday 11:00
19/05/2019 - 19/05/2019 Sunday 11:00
26/05/2019 - 26/05/2019 Sunday 11:00
03/06/2019 - 03/06/2019 Monday 11:00
05/06/2019 - 05/06/2019 Wednesday 18:00
07/06/2019 - 07/06/2019 Friday 14:00
10/06/2019 - 10/06/2019 Monday 11:00
12/06/2019 - 12/06/2019 Wednesday 18:00
14/06/2019 - 14/06/2019 Friday 14:00
17/06/2019 - 17/06/2019 Monday 11:00
19/06/2019 - 19/06/2019 Wednesday 18:00
21/06/2019 - 21/06/2019 Friday 14:00
24/06/2019 - 24/06/2019 Monday 11:00
26/06/2019 - 26/06/2019 Wednesday 18:00
28/06/2019 - 28/06/2019 Friday 14:00
01/07/2019 - 01/07/2019 Monday 11:00
03/07/2019 - 03/07/2019 Wednesday 18:00
05/07/2019 - 05/07/2019 Friday 14:00
08/07/2019 - 08/07/2019 Monday 11:00
10/07/2019 - 10/07/2019 Wednesday 18:00
12/07/2019 - 12/07/2019 Friday 14:00
15/07/2019 - 15/07/2019 Monday 11:00
17/07/2019 - 17/07/2019 Wednesday 18:00
19/07/2019 - 19/07/2019 Friday 14:00
22/07/2019 - 22/07/2019 Monday 11:00
24/07/2019 - 24/07/2019 Wednesday 18:00
26/07/2019 - 26/07/2019 Friday 14:00
29/07/2019 - 29/07/2019 Monday 11:00
31/07/2019 - 31/07/2019 Wednesday 18:00
02/08/2019 - 02/08/2019 Friday 14:00
05/08/2019 - 05/08/2019 Monday 11:00
07/08/2019 - 07/08/2019 Wednesday 18:00
09/08/2019 - 09/08/2019 Friday 14:00
12/08/2019 - 12/08/2019 Monday 11:00
14/08/2019 - 14/08/2019 Wednesday 18:00
16/08/2019 - 16/08/2019 Friday 14:00
19/08/2019 - 19/08/2019 Monday 11:00
21/08/2019 - 21/08/2019 Wednesday 18:00
23/08/2019 - 23/08/2019 Friday 14:00
26/08/2019 - 26/08/2019 Monday 11:00
28/08/2019 - 28/08/2019 Wednesday 18:00
30/08/2019 - 30/08/2019 Friday 14:00
01/09/2019 - 01/09/2019 Sunday 11:00
08/09/2019 - 08/09/2019 Sunday 11:00
15/09/2019 - 15/09/2019 Sunday 11:00
22/09/2019 - 22/09/2019 Sunday 11:00
29/09/2019 - 29/09/2019 Sunday 11:00
06/10/2019 - 06/10/2019 Sunday 11:00
13/10/2019 - 13/10/2019 Sunday 11:00
20/10/2019 - 20/10/2019 Sunday 11:00
27/10/2019 - 27/10/2019 Sunday 11:00
03/11/2019 - 03/11/2019 Sunday 11:00
10/11/2019 - 10/11/2019 Sunday 11:00
17/11/2019 - 17/11/2019 Sunday 11:00
24/11/2019 - 24/11/2019 Sunday 11:00
01/12/2019 - 01/12/2019 Sunday 11:00
08/12/2019 - 08/12/2019 Sunday 11:00
15/12/2019 - 15/12/2019 Sunday 11:00
22/12/2019 - 22/12/2019 Sunday 11:00
29/12/2019 - 29/12/2019 Sunday 11:00

Share this page

Last updated by

Turisthus Nord aj@turisthusnord.dk
 

Contacto

Dirección

Skagens Museum
Brøndumsvej 4
9990 Skagen

Phone

+45 98446444

Facilities

  • Type

    • Guided tour
    • Storytelling
    • Art

Transporte

Coordinates

Longitude : 10.597174
Latitude : 57.724499